Author: Zohra Francis

Committee Elections – Reminder

We are seeking nominations for the Honorary Officers of ARC for the period May 2018 to May 2020. The Honorary Officer posts are: President; Deputy President; six Vice-Presidents and a Treasurer.

Committee by-election results

Three new members have been elected to the ARC Committee to serve until the AGM in 2018: Iona Stevenson from Glasgow Centre, Maria-Chrystalla Serdari from Manchester Centre and John Parkhouse from London BDC.